U2 – The Joshua Tree Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


U2 – The Joshua Tree
Label: Island Records – 208 219, Island Records – 208 219-7
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 9, 1987
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:35
A2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For 4:38
A3 With Or Without You 4:57
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:32
A5 Running To Stand Still 4:20
B1 Red Hill Mining Town 4:51
B2 In God’s Country 2:57
B3 Trip Through Your Wires 3:32
B4 One Tree Hill 5:24
B5 Exit 4:14
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14