David Bowie – Christiane F. Wir Kinder Vom Bahnhof Zoo (Original Soundtrack) Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo media VG+ cover VG+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: RCA Victor – BL 43606, RCA – BL 43606
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Experimental, Score, Art Rock

A1 V-2 Schneider
A2 TVC-15
A3 Heroes / Helden
A4 Boys Keep Swinging
A5 Sense Of Doubt
B1 Station To Station
B2 Look Back In Anger
B3 Stay
B4 Warszawa