Lou Reed – The Raven 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 g NOU desigilat


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Lou Reed – The Raven
Label: Sire – R1 48372, Sire – 603497850150, Reprise Records – R1 48372, Reprise Records – 603497850150
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 g
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Nov 29, 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Non-Music
Style: Alternative Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental, Pop Rock, Spoken Word, Dialogue


Act 1 – The Play
A1 The Conqueror Worm
A2 Overture
A3 Old Poe
A4 Prologue (Ligiea)
A5 Edgar Allan Poe
A6 The Valley Of Unrest
A7 Call On Me
A8 The City In The Sea / Shadow
B1 A Thousand Departed Friends
B2 Change
B3 The Fall Of The House Of Usher
B4 The Bed
C1 Perfect Day
C2 The Raven
C3 Balloon
Act 2
C4 Broadway Song
C5 The Tell-Tale Heart Pt. 1
C6 Blind Rage
D1 The Tell-Tale Heart Pt. 2
D2 Burning Embers
D3 Imp Of The Perverse
D4 Vanishing Act
D5 The Cask
E1 Guilty (Spoken)
E2 Guilty (Song)
E3 A Wild Being From Birth
E4 I Wanna Know (The Pit And The Pendulum)
E5 Science Of The Mind
F1 Annabel Lee / The Bells
F2 Hop Frog
F3 Every Frog Has His Day
F4 Tripitena’s Speech
F5 Who Am I? (Tripitena’s Song)
F6 Courtly Orangutans
F7 Fire Music
F8 Guardian Angel