Bob Dylan – Blood On The Tracks Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Bob Dylan – Blood On The Tracks
Label: CBS – 69097, CBS – CBS 69097, CBS – PC 33235
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Jan 1975
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Blues Rock, Folk Rock

A1 Tangled Up In Blue 5:40
A2 Simple Twist Of Fate 4:18
A3 You’re A Big Girl Now 4:36
A4 Idiot Wind 7:54
A5 You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 2:55
B1 Meet Me In The Morning 4:19
B2 Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts 8:50
B3 If You See Her, Say Hello 4:46
B4 Shelter From The Storm 4:59
B5 Buckets Of Rain 3:29