Eric Clapton – Clapton CD, Album (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Eric Clapton – Clapton
Label: Reprise Records – 9362-49635-9, Reprise Records – 9362496359
Format: CD, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 24, 2010
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Acoustic, Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Folk Rock


1 Travelin’ Alone
2 Rocking Chair
3 River Runs Deep
4 Judgement Day
5 How Deep Is The Ocean
6 My Very Good Friend The Milkman
7 Can’t Hold Out Much Longer
8 That’s No Way To Get Along
9 Everything Will Be Alright
10 Diamonds Made From Rain
11 When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12 Hard Times Blues
13 Run Back To Your Side
14 Autumn Leaves