Rory Gallagher – Rory Gallagher 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover VG


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Polydor – 2664 303
Series: 2 Disques
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: France
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock

A1 Blister On The Moon 3:26
A2 Born On The Wrong Side Of Time 4:00
A3 Leaving Blues 4:15
A4 Railway And Gun 3:33
A5 Eat My Words 3:40
B1 Hands Up 5:24
B2 Just The Smile 3:40
B3 Wave Myself Goodbye 3:27
B4 Can’t Believe It’s True 7:15
C1 Used To Be 5:06
C2 I’m Not Awake Yet 5:38
C3 Don’t Know Where I’m Going 2:45
C4 Should’ve Learned My Lesson 3:34
C5 Going To My Home Town 5:45
D1 Messing With The Kid 6:00
D2 In Your Town 9:30
D3 Bull Frog Blues