Elvis Presley – Welcome To My World Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: RCA Victor – PL 12274
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1977
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Vocal

A1 Welcome To My World (Live) 1:57
A2 Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:45
A3 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) (Live) 2:56
A4 I Really Don’t Want To Know 2:44
A5 For The Good Times (Live) 3:07
B1 Make The World Go Away (Live) 3:07
B2 Gentle On My Mind 3:21
B3 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Live) 2:10
B4 Your Cheatin’ Heart 2:26
B5 I Can’t Stop Loving You (Live – Unreleased) 2:22