Tom Morello The Nightwatchman – World Wide Rebel Songs Vinyl, LP, Album, media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: New West Records – NW5037
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
A1 Black Spartacus Heart Attack Machine 3:31
A2 The Dogs Of Tijuana 3:28
A3 It Begins Tonight 3:02
A4 Save The Hammer For The Man
Featuring – Ben Harper
A5 The Fifth Horseman Of The Apocolypse 4:34
A6 Speak And Make Lightning 3:54
B1 Facing Mount Kenya 4:04
B2 The Whirlwind 4:00
B3 Stray Bullets 4:02
B4 Branding Iron 3:50
B5 World Wide Rebel Songs 3:00
B6 God Help Us All 3:54