Various – The Kings Of Country Collection 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation media VG cover G


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Pickwick Records – PDA 013
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Johnny Cash– Country Boy
A2 Jerry Lee Lewis– Cold Cold Heart
A3 Charlie Rich– Another Place I Can’t Go
A4 Conway Twitty– Crazy Dreams
A5 David Houston– Sherry’s Lips
B1 Johnny Cash– Born To Lose
B2 Jerry Lee Lewis– I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B3 Charlie Rich– Long Long Way To Tennessee
B4 Carl Perkins– I Care
B5 Warren Smith – Tonight Will Be The Last Night
C1 Johnny Cash– I Couldn’t Keep From Crying
C2 Jerry Lee Lewis– Someday
C3 Charlie Rich– Time And Again
C4 Carl Perkins– Sweethearts Or Strangers
C5 Warren Smith – Who
D1 Johnny Cash– Always Alone
D2 Jerry Lee Lewis And Charlie Rich– Sail Away
D3 Dane Stinit– Mean Eyed Cat
D4 Carl Mann– Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
D5 Charlie Rich– Ain’t It A Shame