Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue media EX cover VG (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits
Label: CBS – S 62694, CBS – S 62 694, CBS – 62694
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Folk

A1 Blowin’ In The Wind 2:46
A2 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right 3:37
A3 Queen Jane Approximately 4:57
A4 Maggie’s Farm 3:51
A5 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
A6 Bob Dylan’s Blues 2:19
B1 The Times They Are A-Changin’ 3:12
B2 It Ain’t Me Babe 3:30
B3 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:17
B4 It’s All Over Now Baby Blue 4:13
B5 Like A Rolling Stone 5:59
B6 Highway 61 Revisited 4:57