Jamey Johnson – The Guitar Song 3 x Vinyl, LP media VG cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Mercury – B0013364-01
3 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2010
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

A1 Lonely At The Top
A2 Cover Your Eyes
A3 Poor Man Blues
A4 Set ‘Em Up Joe
A5 Playing The Part
B1 Baby Don’t Cry
B2 Heaven Bound
B3 Can’t Cash My Checks
B4 That’s How I Don’t Love You
C1 Heartache
C2 Mental Revenge
C3 Even The Skies Are Blue
D1 By The Seat Of Your Pants
D2 California Riots
D3 Dog In The Yard
D4 The Guitar Song
E1 That’s Why I Write Songs
E2 Macon
E3 Thankful For The Rain
E4 Good Morning Sunrise
E5 Front Porch Swing Afternoon
F1 I Remember You
F2 Good Times Ain’t What They Used To Be
F3 For The Good Times
F4 My Way To You