Nick Drake ‎– Bryter Layter Vinyl, LP, Album, NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Nick Drake ‎– Bryter Layter
Label:Island Records ‎– 0602537347551
Series:Back To Black –
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Textured Sleeve
Country:UK & Europe
Released:14 May 2013
Style:Folk Rock

A1 Introduction
A2 Hazey Jane II
A3 At The Chime Of A City Clock
A4 One Of These Things First
A5 Hazey Jane I
B1 Bryter Layter
B2 Fly
B3 Poor Boy
B4 Northern Sky
B5 Sunday