The Byrds – The Best Of Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo media EX cover EX


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Duchesse – LP 152023
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock

A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
A2 All I Really Want To Do
A3 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
A4 Eight Miles High
A5 Mr. Spaceman
A6 I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
A7 Fifth Dimension
A8 Chimes Of Freedom
B1 So You Want To Be A Rock’n Roll Star
B2 My Back Pages
B3 The Bells Of Rhymney
B4 Set You Free This Time
B5 Lay Down Your Weary Tune
B6 He Was A Friend Of Mine
B7 The Times They Are A-Changin’
B8 It Won’t Be Wrong