David Bowie – Changesbowie 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold media EX cover EX (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


David Bowie – Changesbowie
Label: EMI Electrola – 164 7 94180 1
Series: Sound+Vision
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Disco, Synth-pop, Glam


A1 Space Oddity
A2 Starman
A3 John, I’m Only Dancing
A4 Changes
A5 Ziggy Stardust
A6 Suffragette City
B1 Jean Genie
B2 Life On Mars
B3 Diamond Dogs
B4 Rebel Rebel
B5 Young Americans
C1 Fame ’90 (Remix)
C2 Golden Years
C3 Sound And Vision
C4 Heroes
C5 Ashes To Ashes
D1 Fashion
D2 Let’s Dance
D3 China Girl
D4 Modern Love
D5 Blue Jean