Slade – Slades Greats Vinyl, LP, Compilation, media EX cover VG+


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Polydor – (821 475-1), Polydor – SLAD 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation,
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Glam

A1 Cum On Feel The Noize 4:25
A2 My Friend Stan 2:38
A3 Far Far Away 3:34
A4 Coz I Luv You 3:31
A5 Everyday 3:07
A6 Thanks For The Memory (Wham Bam Thank You Mam) 4:32
A7 The Bangin’ Man 4:09
A8 Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me 4:34
B1 Mama Weer All Crazee Now 3:41
B2 Look Wot You Dun 2:54
B3 Take Me Bak ‘Ome 3:12
B4 Let’s Call It Quits 3:30
B5 Merry Xmas Everybody 3:42
B6 How Does It Feel? 5:53
B7 Get Down With It 3:50
B8 Gudbuy T’Jane 3:30