Steppenwolf – Gold Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover VG


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: MCA Records – MCL 1502, Jugodisk – LPS 1029
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock

A1 Born To Be Wild
A2 It’s Never Too Late
A3 Rock Me
A4 Hey Lawdy Mama
A5 Move Over
A6 Who Needs Ya
B1 Magic Carpet Ride
B2 The Pusher
B3 Sookie, Sookie
B4 Jupiter’s Child
B5 Screaming Night Hog