Steppenwolf – Rest In Peace Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo media VG cover G+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: ABC/Dunhill Records – DSX 50124
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Don’t Step On The Grass, Sam 6:01
A2 Foggy Mental Breakdown 3:52
A3 Everybody’s Next One 2:55
A4 Desperation 5:43
A5 The Ostrich 5:37
B1 Renegade 6:08
B2 Hippo Stomp 5:43
B3 Your Wall’s Too High 5:45
B4 Take What You Need 3:27
B5 None Of Your Doing 2:48