Uriah Heep – Uriah Heep Live 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Bronze – 86 796 XDT
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock

A1 Introduction
A2 Sunrise
A3 Sweet Lorraine
A4 Traveller In Time
A5 Easy Livin’
B1 July Morning
B2 Tears In My Eyes
C1 Gypsy
C2 Circle Of Hands
D1 Look At Yourself
D2 Magician’s Birthday
D3 Love Machine
D4 Roll Over Beethoven
D5 Blue Suede Shoes
D6 Mean Woman Blues
D7 Hound Dog
D8 At The Hop
D9 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On
D10 Blue Suede Shoes