Fenne Lily – Breach Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Fenne Lily – Breach
Label: Dead Oceans – DOC208LP-C1, Dead Oceans – DOC208
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Yellow [Opaque Yellow]
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 18, 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
A1 To Be A Woman Pt. 1 1:37
A2 Alapathy 3:14
A3 Berlin 3:39
A4 Elliott 3:08
A5 I, Nietzsche 3:44
A6 Birthday 4:30
B1 Blood Moon 1:18
B2 Solipsism 3:04
B3 I Used To Hate My Body But Now I Just Hate You 4:29
B4 ’98 1:06
B5 Someone Else’s Trees 4:50
B6 Laundry And Jetlag 3:35