The Folk Implosion – Take A Look Inside … Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Clear vinyl NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Joyful Noise Recordings – JNR421 LP-C1
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Clear vinyl
Country: US
Released: Aug 18, 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Lo-Fi
A1 Blossom 1:00
A2 Sputnik’s Down 1:16
A3 Slap Me 1:44
A4 Chicken Squawk 0:53
A5 Spiderweb-Butterfly 1:20
A6 Had To Find Out 2:06
A7 Better Than Allrite 2:11
B1 Why Do They Hide 1:08
B2 Winter’s Day 1:00
B3 Boyfriend, Girlfriend 1:49
B4 Shake A Little Heaven 1:28
B5 Waltzin’ With Your Ego 2:02
B6 Take A Look Inside 1:16
B7 Start Again 2:16