Yo La Tengo – Fakebook Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Yo La Tengo – Fakebook
Label: Bar/None Records – BRN-LP-020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: US
Released: May 13, 2014
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indie Rock

A1 Can’t Forget
A2 Griselda
A3 Here Comes My Baby
A4 Barnaby, Hardly Working
A5 Yellow Sarong
A6 You Tore Me Down
A7 Emulsified
A8 Speeding Motorcycle
B1 Tried So Hard
B2 The Summer
B3 Oklahoma, U.S.A.
B4 What Comes Next
B5 The One To Cry
B6 Andalucia
B7 Did I Tell You
B8 What Can I Say