Cat Stevens – Cat Stevens, Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Media EX, Cover VG+ (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Cat Stevens – Cat Stevens

Label: Decca ‎– 6.24006 AL
Series: TELDEC Profile –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 – The First Cut Is The Deepest
A2 – Where Are You
A3 – Portobello Road
A4 – Image Of Hell
A5 – I’m So Sleepy
A6 – The View From The Top

B1 – Here Comes My Baby
B2 – The Tramp
B3 – Blackness Of The Night
B4 – Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
B5 – Humming Bird
B6 – Matthew And Son