Elton John – A Single Man Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold media VG+ cover Vg+


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: The Rocket Record Company – 9103 500
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: France
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Ballad
A1 Shine On Through 3:40
A2 Return To Paradise 4:12
A3 I Don’t Care 4:20
A4 Big Dipper 4:00
A5 It Ain’t Gonna Be Easy 8:23
B1 Part-time Love 3:12
B2 Georgia 4:47
B3 Shooting Star 2:43
B4 Madness 6:07
B5 Reverie
Music By – Elton John
B6 Song For Guy
Music By – Elton John