Elvis Presley – Elvis Vinyl, LP, Album, media EX cover VG


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: RCA Victor – APL1-0283
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Indianapolis Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Fool
A2 Where Do I Go From Here
A3 Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
A4 It’s Still Here
A5 It’s Impossible
B1 (That’s What You Get) For Lovin’ Me
B2 Padre
B3 I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen
B4 I Will Be True
B5 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right