Eurythmics – Be Yourself Tonight Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: RCA – PL 70711, RCA – PL70711-7B, RCA – PL 70711-8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Apr 1985
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Pop Rock

A1 Would I Lie To You?
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
A3 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
A4 Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
B1 Conditioned Soul
B2 Adrian
B3 It’s Alright – (Baby’s Coming Back)
B4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
B5 Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)