Joe Cocker – One Night Of Sin Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Joe Cocker – One Night Of Sin
Label: Capitol Records – C1-92861
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock

A1 When The Night Comes 4:46
A2 I Will Live For You 4:11
A3 I’ve Got To Use My Imagination 4:23
A4 Letting Go 4:11
A5 Just To Keep From Drowning 4:35
B1 Another Mind Gone 4:44
B2 Fever 3:36
B3 You Know We’re Gonna Hurt 3:58
B4 Bad Bad Sing 4:07
B5 I’m Your Man 3:50
B6 One Night Of Sin 3:14