Mick Fleetwood – The Visitor Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold media EX cover VG consignatie


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: RCA Victor – PL 14080
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: African, Pop Rock

A1 Rattlesnake Shake
A2 You Weren’t In Love
A3 O’ Niamali
A4 Super Brains
A5 Don’t Be Sorry, Just Be Happy
B1 Walk A Thin Line
B2 Not Fade Away
B3 Cassiopeia Surrender
B4 The Visitor
B5 Amelle (Come On Show Me Your Heart)