Mike Batt And Friends – Tarot Suite, Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Media VG, Cover G (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Mike Batt And Friends – Tarot Suite

Label: Epic – EPC 86099
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 1985
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


A1 – Introduction (The Journey Of A Fool)
A2 – Imbecile
A3 – Plainsong
A4 – Lady Of The Dawn
A5 – The Valley Of Swords

B1 – Losing Your Way In The Rain
B2 – Tarota
B3 – The Night Of The Dead
B4 – The Dead Of The Night
B5 – Run Like The Wind