Olivia Newton-John – Come On Over Vinyl, LP, Album media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Olivia Newton-John – Come On Over
Label: EMI – 4E 062-97539, EMI – 6C 062-97539
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Scandinavia
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Jolene
A2 Pony Ride
A3 Come On Over
A4 It’ll Be Me
A5 Greensleeves
A6 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
B1 Don’t Throw It All Away
B2 Who Are You Now?
B3 Smile For Me
B4 Small Talk And Pride
B5 Wrap Me In Your Arms
B6 The Long And Winding Road