Status Quo – Ain’t Complaining Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Vertigo – 834 604-1, Vertigo – VERH 58
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
A1 Ain’t Complaining 4:36
A2 Everytime I Think Of You 3:48
A3 One For The Money 4:50
A4 Another Shipwreck 3:44
A5 Don’t Mind If I Do 4:40
A6 I Know You’re Leaving 4:41
B1 Cross That Bridge 3:30
B2 Cream Of The Crop 4:01
B3 The Loving Game 4:22
B4 Who Gets The Love? 5:30
B5 Burning Bridges 4:17
B6 Magic 3:51