The Beatles ‎– Sweet Apple Trax 1 just first record + Sweet Apple Trax Volume 2 both vinyl media EX cover VG (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Beatles ‎– Sweet Apple Trax 1
Label: Blank Records ‎– none
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Style: Pop Rock

First package
A1 Old Hillbilly Song
A4 House Of The Rising Son
A3 Commonwealth Song
A4 Get Off White Power
B1 Winston, Richard, John
B2 Yaketi Yak
B3 For You Blue
B4 Let It Be

Second Package
A1 Let It Be (First Practice)
A2 Be Bop A Lou
A3 Silver Spoon
A4 Tuesday Speaking
A5 High Heel Sneakers
B1 I’ll Be Mine (Inst.)
B2 One After 909
B3 Norwegian Wood
B4 Bathroom Window
C1 A Long Road
C2 Shakin In The Sixties
C3 Everybody s Rockin
C4 Across The Universe
C5 On Our Way Home
D1 Momma You ve Been On My Mind
D2 Da De Da