The Everly Brothers – Star-Collection Vinyl, LP, Compilation media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Midi – MID 26 010
Series: Star-Collection
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Country

A1 Gone, Gone, Gone
A2 So How Come (No One Loves Me)
A3 Always It’s You
A4 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
A5 That’ll Be The Day
A6 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B1 Made To Love
B2 That’s Just Too Much
B3 Memories Are Made Of This
B4 Oh Boy
B5 A Change Of Heart
B6 Ain’t That Loving You Baby