The Sweet – Strung Up Vinyl, LP, Album Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation media EX cover EX (SH)


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Sweet – Strung Up
Label: RCA – LPL 2-5107, RCA – 26.28124 DX
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1975
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Glam

Live Album
A1 Done Me Wrong Alright 8:08
A2 You’re Not Wrong For Lovin’ Me 3:28
A3 The Man With The Golden Arm 8:05
B1 Hellraiser 3:50
B2 Burning / Someone Else Will 5:30
B3 Rock’n’Roll Disgrace 4:15
B4 Need A Lot Of Lovin’ 3:00
Studio Album
C1 Action 3:35
C2 Fox On The Run 3:24
C3 Set Me Free 3:57
C4 Miss Demeanour 3:24
C5 Ballroom Blitz 4:00
D1 Burn On The Flame 3:35
D2 Solid Gold Brass 5:26
D3 The Sixteens 4:00
D4 I Wanna Be Committed 4:04
D5 Blockbuster 3:13