The Walker Brothers – Hitsounds Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover G+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Walker Brothers – Hitsounds
Label: Fontana – 701 577 WPY
Series: Fontana Special
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1966
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad

A1 The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Any More
A2 Make It Easy On Yourself
A3 There Goes My Baby
A4 First Love Never Dies
A5 Lonely Winds
A6 Love Minus Zero
B1 My Ship Is Coming In
B2 Land Of Thousand Dances
B3 You’re All Around Me
B4 I Don’t Want To Hear It Anymore
B5 Here Comes The Night
B6 Tell The Truth