Various – Count Down Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Various – Count Down – Die Brandheißen Superaktuellen Top-Hits
Label: Arcade – ADE G 142
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Sheena Easton– For Your Eyes Only
A2 Odyssey (2)– Going Back To My Roots
A3 Juice Newton– Queen Of Hearts
A4 Little River Band– The Night Owls
A5 Hot Shot (2)– (Don’t You Believe That) I’m On Fire
A6 Ingrid Kup– Love What’s Your Face
A7 Hi-Gloss– You’ll Never Know
A8 Telly Savalas– Lovin’ Understandin’ Man
A9 Keith Marshall– Only Crying
B1 Helen Schneider– Rock’n’Roll Gypsy (Rock’n’Roll Outlaw)
B2 Kim Wilde– Chequered Love
B3 Exile (7)– Heart And Soul
B4 Bucks Fizz– One Of Those Nights
B5 Caro (7)– I Just Wanna Feel Good
B6 Pussycat (2)– Teenage Queenie
B7 Rheingold– Dreiklangsdimensionen
B8 Bad Manners– Can Can
B9 Matchbox (3)– Love’s Made A Fool Of You