Frank Zappa – Sheik Yerbouti 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Frank Zappa – Sheik Yerbouti
Label: Zappa Records – ZR 3859-1, Zappa Records – ZR3859-1, Barking Pumpkin Records – ZR 3859-1, Barking Pumpkin Records – ZR3859-1, Universal Music Group International – 00824302385913
Series: Zappa – 26
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 11, 2015
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Prog Rock, Avantgarde, Pop Rock, Hard Rock

TracklistHide Credits
A1 I Have Been In You
A2 Flakes
A3 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
A4 I’m So Cute
B1 Jones Crusher
B2 Whatever Happened To All The Fun In The World
B3 Rat Tomago 5:15
B4 Wait A Minute
B5 Bobby Brown Goes Down
B7 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
C1 Baby Snakes
C2 Tryin’ To Grow A Chin
C3 City Of Tiny Lights
C4 Dancin’ Fool
C5 Jewish Princess
D1 Wild Love
D2 Yo’ Mama