Mark-Almond – Rising Vinyl, LP, Album,Gatefold, media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Columbia – KC 31917
Vinyl, LP, Album, Terre Haute Press
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Jazz-Rock, Prog Rock
A1 Monday Bluesong 4:19
A2 Song For A Sad Musician 4:41
A3 Organ Grinder 2:23
A4 I’ll Be Leaving Soon 2:31
A5 What Am I Living For 5:10
B1 Riding Free 8:38
B2 The Little Prince 5:35
B3 The Phoenix 7:28