The Move – The Move Collection 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Castle Communications – CCSLP 135
Series: The Collector Series
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Jul 1986
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Night Of Fear
A2 I Can Hear The Grass Grow
A3 Wave Your Flag And Stop The Train
A4 Flowers In The Rain
A5 Fire Brigade
A6 Wild Tiger Woman
B1 Blackberry Way
B2 Curly
B3 Brontosaurus
B4 So You Wanna Be A Rock And Roll Star
B5 Something Else
B6 It’ll Be Me
C1 Sunshine Help Me
C2 When Alice Comes Back To The Farm
C3 Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
C4 Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited
C5 Hello Susie
C6 Kilroy Was Here
D1 The Last Thing On My Mind
D2 (Here We Go Round) The Lemon Tree
D3 Field’s Of People
D4 Don’t Make My Baby Blue
D5 Yellow Rainbow
D6 Walk Upon The Water