Wishful Thinking – Hiroshima Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue media EX cover VG (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Wishful Thinking – Hiroshima
Label: Midi – MID 20 105
Series: Star-Collection
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock

A1 Hiroshima 4:42
A2 This Time Tomorrow 2:45
A3 She Belongs To The Night 2:47
A4 Mary Goodbye 3:01
A5 Ever Since I Can Remember 3:20
A6 We’re Gonna Change All This 2:37
B1 Now 2:20
B2 United States Of Europe ’79 3:14
B3 I Wrote A Song 3:53
B4 1984 3:27
B5 Goodbye Lover 2:46