Little Richard – 16 Original Hits Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: PGP RTB – 2222868
Series: Timeless Treasures
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1985
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Long Tall Sally 2:02
A2 Keep A Knockin’ 2:11
A3 Good Golly, Miss Molly 2:06
A4 The Girl Can’t Help It 3:00
A5 Tutti-Frutti 2:23
A6 Lucille 2:15
A7 Ooh! My Soul 2:16
A8 Slippin’ And Slidin’ 2:23
B1 Baby Face 2:32
B2 Rip It Up 1:58
B3 Send Me Some Lovin’ 2:15
B4 Hound Dog 2:15
B5 Cherry Red 2:30
B6 Short Fat Fanny 2:09
B7 Money Honey 2:16
B8 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On 2:29