Little Richard – King Of Rock 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Live-Album media EX cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Bellaphon – BLS 5504
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Live-Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1970
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Introduction Tutti Frutti 1:36
A2 Saturday Night Rock 0:44
A3 Jenny Jenny 0:48
A4 Bama Lama, Bama Loo 2:29
A5 Long Tall Sally 1:40
A6 Ready Teddy 0:27
A7 Slippin’ And Slidin’ 3:06
A8 True Fine Mama 4:42
B1 Bonnie Marone 2:30
B2 Lucille 2:27
B3 Keep A Knockin’ 0:35
B4 Bring It Back Home To Me 3:41
B5 Do You Feel It 4:32
B6 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On 2:52
C1 Baby What You Want Me To Do 3:56
C2 Do The Jerk 2:59
C3 Directly From My Heart 2:34
C4 I’m Back 2:41
C5 Holy Mackeral 2:54
D1 Good Golly Miss Molly 2:55
D2 Send Me Some Lovin’ 2:42
D3 Groovy Little Suzy 3:42
D4 Baby Don’t You Want A Man Like Me 2:43
D5 Miss Ann 1:26