Paul McCartney – Back in the USSR Vinyl, LP, Album, media NM cover EX (SH)


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Paul McCartney – Снова в СССР
Label: Мелодия – A60 00415 006, MPL (2) – A60 00415 006
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo, Red Labels
Country: USSR
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Kansas City
A2 Twenty Flight Rock
A3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A4 Bring It On Home To Me
A5 Lucille
A6 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
A7 I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
B1 That’s All Right (Mama)
B2 Summertime
B3 Ain’t That A Shame
B4 Crackin’ Up
B5 Just Because
B6 Midnight Special