The Kinks – Golden Hour Of The Kinks Vol. 2 Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation media EX cover VG+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Kinks – Golden Hour Of The Kinks Vol. 2
Label: Golden Hour – GH 558
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Wonder Where My Baby Is
A2 Don’t Ever Change
A3 Got Love If You Want It
A4 Come On Now
A5 I’m Not Like Everybody Else
A6 Something Better Beginning
A7 Dancing In The Street
A8 Just Can’t Go To Sleep
A9 Long Tall Shorty
A10 Got My Feet On The Ground
A11 It’s All Right
A12 Don’t You Fret
B1 I Need You
B2 Such A Shame
B3 Look For Me Baby
B4 Ev’rybody’s Gonna Be Happy
B5 Wait Till The Summer Comes Along
B6 Beautiful Delilah
B7 Naggin’ Woman
B8 Cadillac
B9 I Gotta Move
B10 So Long
B11 Nothin’ In The World Can Stop Me Worrying ‘Bout That Girl
B12 You Shouldn’t Be Sad
B13 Stop Your Sobbing