Various – WCBS FM 101 History of Rock The 60’s Part 5 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX (SH)


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Various – WCBS FM 101 History of Rock The 60’s Part 5
Label: Collectables – COL 2505, Collectables – OOL-LP-2505
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Doo Wop, Ballad

A1 Peggy March– I Will Follow Him 2:25
A2 Lou Christie– Lightning Strikes 3:03
A3 Fontella Bass– Rescue Me 2:48
A4 Petula Clark– Downtown 3:01
A5 The Tokens– The Lion Sleeps Tonight 2:35
A6 Bobby (Boris) Pickett And The Crypt-Kickers– Monster Mash 3:00
B1 Marcie Blane– Bobby’s Girl
B2 Steam– Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
B3 The Jellybeans– I Wanna Love Him So Bad
B4 Dion (3)– Lonely Teenager
B5 The Fortunes– You’ve Got Your Troubles
B6 The Cowsills– The Rain, The Park And Other Things
C1 The Angels (3)– My Boyfriends Back
C2 Neil Sedaka– Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
C3 Chuck Berry– No Particular Place To Go
C4 Clarence “Frogman” Henry– But I Do
C5 Connie Francis– Where They Boys Are
C6 The Jarmels– A Little Bit Of Soap
D1 Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs– Wooly Bully
D2 Lesley Gore– It’s My Party
D3 Johnny Preston– Running Bear
D4 The Castaways– Liar Liar
D5 Dusty Springfield– You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
D6 The Righteous Brothers– You’ve Lost That Lovin Feeling