The Grass Roots – 14 Greats Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Grass Roots – 14 Greats
Label: Gusto Records (2) – GT 0044
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock

A1 Sooner Or Later 2:22
A2 Heaven Knows 2:24
A3 Walking Through The Country 2:54
A4 Lovin’ Things 2:41
A5 The River Is Wide 2:38
A6 Where Were You When I Needed You 2:47
A7 Wait A Million Years 2:39
B1 Let’s Live For Today 2:47
B2 Two Divided By Love 2:32
B3 Things I Should Have Said 2:30
B4 Temptation Eyes 2:33
B5 Glory Bound 2:26
B6 Midnight Confessions 2:46
B7 Bella Linda 2:53