Various – New Horizons 1 – 14 World Hits Vinyl, LP, Compilation, media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Stylus Music – SMR 982
Series: New Horizons
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock

A1 Ry Cooder with Larry Blackmon– Get Rhythm
A2 Michelle Shocked– When I Grow Up
A3 The Robert Cray Band– Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark
A4 Steve Earle– I Ain’t Ever Satisfied
A5 Tanita Tikaram– Good Tradition
A6 Enya– On Your Shore
A7 The Proclaimers– I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
B1 The Pogues– Thousands Are Sailing
B2 Oyster Band– The Lost And Found (Remix)
B3 Edward The Second And The Red Hot Polkas– Bjorn Again Polka
B4 The Horseflies– Hush Little Baby
B5 Runrig– Hearts Of Olden Glory
B6 Davy Spillane– The Road To Ballyalla
B7 Billy Bragg– Waiting For The Great Leap Forwards