The London Symphony Orchestra – Love Classics 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The London Symphony Orchestra – Love Classics
Label: Telstar – STAR 2440
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 1990
Genre: Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Instrumental, Classical

A1 Drive
A2 Take My Breath Away
A3 God Only Knows
A4 Ruby Tuesday
A5 Another Day In Paradise
A6 Macarthur Park
B1 Stairway To Heaven
B2 The Lady In Red
B3 Purple Rain
B4 Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
B5 Prelude In Motion / The First Time
B6 I Want To Know What Love Is
C1 The Power Of Love
C2 Nights In White Satin
C3 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
C4 Separate Lives
C5 Nothing Compares 2 U
C6 Vienna
D1 Fanfare Intro / Rhapsody In Black
D2 Reach Out I’ll Be There
D3 She’s Out Of My Life
D4 A Whiter Shade Of Pale
D5 Without You
D6 Eternal Flame
D7 The Living Years