Bob Dylan – Nashville Skyline Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover G+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Bob Dylan – Nashville Skyline
Label: CBS – S 63 601
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1969
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

A1 Girl From The North Country 3:41
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag 3:12
A3 To Be Alone With You 2:05
A4 Threw It All Away 2:23
A5 Peggy Day 1:59
B1 Lay Lady Lay 3:20
B2 One More Night 2:25
B3 Tell Me That Isn’t True 2:45
B4 Country Pie 1:35
B5 Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You 3:23