Orchester Bruno Bertone – Melodien Zum Träumen, 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Media EX, Cover VG+ (SH)


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Orchester Bruno Bertone – Melodien Zum Träumen

Label: Delta ‎– DA 2026
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Genre: Pop, Classical


A1 – Septemberwind
A2 – Yesterday
A3 – Love Is Blue
A4 – Auf Dem Mond, Da Blühen Keine Rosen
A5 – Something
A6 – Don’t Cry For Me Argentina

B1 – If You Leave Me Now
B2 – Melissa
B3 – Sweeter In My Mind
B4 – Il Silenzio
B5 – Dim The Lights
B6 – Love Story

C1 – A Whiter Shade Of Pale
C2 – Kiss And Say Goodbye
C3 – Until It’s Time For You To Go
C4 – Spanish Harlem
C5 – Feelings
C6 – Gentle One

D1 – Aria
D2 – San Francisco
D3 – Blue Laggon
D4 – Sleepy Shores
D5 – Smoothing Harry
D6 – Ein Bild Kann Nicht Lachen So Wie Du