Holly Dunn ‎– Across The Rio Grande, Vinyl, LP, MINT


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Holly Dunn ‎– Across The Rio Grande

Label: MTM Records ‎– D1-71070
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 City Limit
A2 The Stronger The Tie
A3 Just Across The Rio Grande
A4 Have A Heart
A5 If Nobody Knew My Name
B1 That’s What Your Love Does To Me
B2 (It’s Always Gonna Be) Someday
B3 Lonesome Highway
B4 Travelin’ Prayer
B5 On The Wings Of An Angel